Feb 062017
 

Fayette County Speedway Awards Banquet

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Vandalia Moose Lodge ~ 328 South Third Street ~ Vandalia, IL 62471

Doors Open – 5:30 p.m.

Welcome and Dinner – 6:30 p.m.

Awards Presentation ~ Music and Dancing Following Awards

Charlie is buying the first keg.

$25 per person

 Kids age 11-7 is $5 each, age 6 & under is Free

 

 Everyone is welcome to attend…..including race fans!!

 

*****************************************************

TOP 10 Drivers in Points for all Divisions

Top 10 Drivers MUST BE PRESENT to accept their awards

  • Top 10 Drivers need to contact Charlie ASAP to let him know if you will be attending or not

 

**************************************************

 Questions? Contact Charlie Depew at 618.322.8105 or 618.347.2327

 Order your tickets and reserve your team’s table by March 1st!  Order Form: Fayette County Speedway Awards Banquet 3-11-17

Feb 062017
 
2017 (Partial) Schedule
Sunday 3/26/2017 PLAY DAY
Saturday 4/1/2017 Non-Winged 410 Sprints plus regular racing
Saturday 5/20/2017 POWRi Midgets D2 Midgets & Mini Sprints plus regular racing
Sunday 5/28/2017 AMS $3,000 to win
Saturday 6/4/2017 D2 Midgets plus regular racing
Tuesday 7/4/2017 Summer Nationals and AMS Mods..$1,500 to win, B-Mods $750 to win
Saturday 7/15/2017 D2 Midgets plus regular racing
Thursday 7/20/2017 Fair Race..Late Models plus regular racing
Wednesday 7/26/2017 WORLD OF OUTLAW LATE MODELS, $1,000 to win for Mods, $750 to win for B-Mods
Sunday 9/3/2017 AMS $5,000 to win, B-Mod $1,000 to win plus regular racing
Thurs-Sat. Oct. 5, 6 ,7 $10,000 to win B-Mod plus regular racing, Mods $1,000 to win each night (6th & 7th)
  • Facebook