Schedule

 

Fayette County Speedway features Stock Car racing on the quarter-mile … most Saturday nights!
Draw closes at 6:30 p.m. | Hot Laps at 6:30 p.m. | Racing immediately following hot laps

Regular Night Classes:
UMP Modified | UMP Hornets | UMP Street Stock | B-Mod | Team Cars

Regular Night Admission Pricing:
Pit Pass: $30 – Adult Pit Pass, $15 – Ages 12 & under Pit Pass
Grandstand Ages 13 and older – $12
Grandstand Ages 7 to 12 – $5 with paid adult
Grandstand Ages 6 and under – Free with paid adult
*Special Shows will have special admission pricing

2020 Schedule – Subject to Change
Sunday 4.19.2020 Play Day Cancelled due to COVID-19 Restrictions
Saturday 4.25.2020 Regular Racing Cancelled due to COVID-19 Restrictions
Saturday 5.2.2020 Regular Racing Cancelled due to COVID-19 Restrictions
Saturday 5.9.2020 Regular Racing Cancelled due to COVID-19 Restrictions
Saturday 5.16.2020 Regular Racing Cancelled due to COVID-19 Restrictions
Sunday 5.24.2020 SPECIAL SHOW American Modified Series – Modifieds $3;000 to win; B-Mods $750 to win Cancelled due to COVID-19 Restrictions
Saturday 6.6.2020 NO Racing
Sunday 6.14.2020 SPECIAL SHOW POWRi Midgets; Plus Modifieds and B-Mods
Saturday 6.20.2020 Regular Racing
Saturday 6.27.2020 Regular Racing
Wednesday 7.1.2020 SPECIAL SHOW UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals – Late Models $5;000 to Win; Modifieds $1;000 to win
Saturday 7.11.2020 NO Racing
Thursday 7.16.2020 SPECIAL SHOW Fayette County Fair Race
Saturday 7.25.2020 Regular Racing
Saturday 8.1.2020 Regular Racing
Saturday 8.8.2020 NO Racing
Saturday 8.15.2020 SPECIAL SHOW American Modified Series – Modifieds $2;000 to win; B-Mods $750 to win
Saturday 8.22.2020 Regular Racing
Saturday 8.29.2020 NO Racing
Sunday 9.6.2020 SPECIAL SHOW Modifieds $5;000 to win; B-Mods $750 to win